2022 Furry Scurry Sponsors

Special thanks to our Furry Scurry volunteers...

Lauren Capozza
Sarah Gauer
Tami Mastro
Stephaie Neal
Lisa and Ken Vanderhoof

Thank you to our Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

Joan Baer, Co-founder & Sandy Baer
Joseph Caruso, Board President & Katie Sikorski
Ed Ditmire & Amy Pagano, CCPT Member Support Specialist

Silver Sponsor
Julie Appleton, Board Member
Peter Brody, Board Member and Ellen Brody
Mary Beth Cooney, Executive Director
Cornerstone Day School
Laura Ludlum
Kathleen O'Donnell, Board Secretary
Erick Spronck, Board Treasurer & Nancy Goodroad
Ken & Lisa Vanderhoof

Bronze Sponsor
K9 Resorts of Madison
Bonnie Ashe
Alice Kenny & The Kenny Family
Blair Majtyka
Kara Mergl Photography
James & Maureen Placa

Therapy Visit Paw Sponsors (4 & 3 Paw)

4 Paw

Michael Conway - Conway Wealth
Kristi & Ralph Drew
Kelly Lustig

3 Paw

Louise Barbieri
William Barrett
Susan Beeferman
Irwin Chusid
Emilio Digregorio
Laurie Friedman
Robert Fusari
Robert Gonnello
Laura Gutjahr
Jan Martin
Jessica Martino, Beau & Sonny
John Nettleton
Suzanne Miles
Christine Mooney
NorthStar VETS
Timothy Oswald
Cecilia & Mary Jean Piorkowski
Art Powell
The Shurts Family
Laura Squier
Marisa Sweeney
Wash N Wiggle